+33 7 81 42 95 52

Difficulties ? Don't stay alone!

Company in difficulties ? Problems recurring? And are you planning to file for bankruptcy? So don't stay alone and get a tailor-made support. Contact us and be guided from A to Z during the procedures of rjudicial recovery or liquidation.

FREE ASSESSMENT AND DIGNOSIS

Are you a craftsman, trader, manager, shareholder or future entrepreneur? Do you need expert advice to answer your problems? PHENIX EXPERTISE is at your disposal and offers you real solutions. So don't hesitate! Contact us and benefit from a diagnosis Free and without commitment !

BUSINESS Creation PROJECT? Phenix expertise supports you

With our knowledge and skills, we will guide you to A to Z to create your business! With PHENIX EXPERTISE, your project of business creation will be a success! 

OUR SERVICES

Legal recovery support

PHENIX EXPERTISE supports managers in preparing and implementing the receivership procedure

Business creation support

Do you want to create a EURL, SARL, SA or SAS etc…? Simplify your procedures and realize your project easily and quickly with the services of PHENIX EXPERTISE

Judicial liquidation support

When it is no longer possible to envisage the future, PHENIX EXPERTISE helps and supports the managers to go through a judicial liquidation serenely.

Tips for taking over a business with bonuses

PHENIX EXPERTISE supports entrepreneurs, managers or groups to take over a business “in bonus”, by mutual agreement

Tips for taking over a struggling company

PHENIX EXPERTISE supports you from A to Z in the very specific process of taking over a company in difficulty, “at the helm”

Business transfer support

The Phenix Expertise firm supports managers who are in the process of transmitting, selling and selling their business

Files investigated

Satisfied customers

l

Advice given

i

Years of experience

Request a free callback

Customer testimonial

Printing Manager - Vincennes

Undeniable expertise, protection and primacy of the client's interests, anticipation and perspective to foresee the client's future… The availability and responsiveness of PHENIX EXPERTISE are indisputable. The support in the phases before and after bankruptcy proceedings is of high quality and absolutely essential. Thank you !

OUR NEWS AND INFOS

Simplified judicial liquidation sole proprietorship

Some individual entrepreneurs are forced to shut down their activities. For this, they must follow a special liquidation procedure. In order to help them, the procedures have been simplified. What is compulsory liquidation ...

Simplified judicial liquidation EURL

The Sole Proprietorship with Limited Liability or EURL grants many advantages to entrepreneurs. Indeed, by choosing this form of business, they are better able to protect their personal assets. However, it may happen that ...

Simplified judicial liquidation and RSI

Whether they are individual or have the status of companies, companies that encounter financial difficulties, and whose recovery proves impossible, must apply to the courts to request the opening of a procedure. ...

Simplified judicial liquidation SARL

The simplified judicial liquidation Sarl, unlike an amicable liquidation, is a collective procedure initiated by a court when the assets of the SARL are no longer sufficient to repay its debts, or when the safeguard of the company which. ..

Judicial liquidation: what happens to the debts?

When a company finds itself in difficulty, legal procedures can be initiated to support it. We are talking in this article about judicial liquidation and the future of debts. Judicial liquidation: Definition Judicial liquidation ...

Chat now

+33 7 81 42 95 52

Des difficultés ? Ne restez pas seul !

Entreprise en difficultés ? Problèmes récurrents? Et vous envisagez de déposer le bilan? Alors ne restez pas seul et bénéficiez d’un accompagnement sur mesure. Contactez-nous et soyez guidés de A à Z lors des procédures de redressement ou liquidation judiciaires.

BILAN ET DIGNOSTIC GRATUIT

Vous êtes artisan, commerçant, gérant, actionnaire ou futur entrepreuneur? Vous avez besoin de conseils avisés pour répondre à vos problématiques ? PHENIX EXPERTISE est à votre écoute et vous propose de réelles solutions. Alors n’hésitez pas ! Contactez nous et bénéficiez d’un diagnostic gratuit et sans engagement !

PROJET DE Création d'entreprise ? Phenix expertise vous accompagne

Grâce à nos connaissances et compétences, nous vous guiderons de A à Z pour créer votre entreprise ! Avec PHENIX EXPERTISE, votre projet de création d’entreprise sera une réussite ! 

NOS SERVICES

Accompagnement redressement judiciaire

PHENIX EXPERTISE accompagne les dirigeants à préparer et mettre en oeuvre la procédure de redressement judiciaire

Accompagnement création d’entreprise

Vous voulez créer une EURL, SARL, SA ou SAS etc… ? Simplifiez vos démarches et concrétisez facilement et rapidement votre projet avec les services de PHENIX EXPERTISE

Accompagnement liquidation judiciaire

Lorsqu’il n’est plus possible d’envisager l’avenir, PHENIX EXPERTISE aide et accompagne les dirigeants à vivre sereinement une liquidation judiciaire

Conseils pour reprendre une entreprise in bonis

PHENIX EXPERTISE accompagne les entrepreneurs, les dirigeants ou les groupes à reprendre une entreprise “in bonis”, de gré à gré

Conseils pour reprendre une société en difficulté

PHENIX EXPERTISE vous accompagne de A à Z dans le processus bien spécifique de reprendre une société en difficulté, “à la barre”

Accompagnement cession entreprise

Le cabinet Phenix Expertise accompagne les dirigeants qui sont dans une démarche de transmettre, céder et vendre leur entreprise

Dossiers instruits

Clients satisfaits

l

Conseils effectués

i

Années d'expériences

Demandez un rappel gratuit

Témoignage client

Gérant d’imprimerie – Vincennes

Expertise indéniable, protection et primauté des intérêts du client, anticipation et prise de hauteur de vue pour prévoir l’avenir du client… La disponibilité et la réactivité de PHENIX EXPERTISE sont indiscutables. L’accompagnement dans les phases antérieures et postérieures aux procédures collectives est de grande qualité et absolument indispensable. Merci !

NOS ACTUS ET INFOS

Liquidation judiciaire simplifiée entreprise individuelle

Certains chefs d'entreprise individuelle sont contraints de mettre fin à leurs activités. Pour cela, ils doivent suivre une procédure de liquidation judiciaire particulière. Afin de les aider, les démarches ont été simplifiées. Qu'est-ce que la liquidation judiciaire...

Liquidation judiciaire simplifiée EURL

L’Entreprise Unipersonnelle à Responsabilité Limitée ou EURL octroie de nombreux avantages aux entrepreneurs. En effet, en choisissant cette forme d’entreprise, ces derniers sont plus à même de protéger leurs patrimoines personnels. Néanmoins, il peut arriver que...

Liquidation judiciaire simplifiée et RSI

Qu'elles soient individuelles ou qu'elles aient le statut de sociétés, les entreprises qui rencontrent des difficultés d'ordre financier, et dont le redressement s'avère impossible, doivent solliciter les tribunaux afin de demander l'ouverture d'une procédure de...

Liquidation judiciaire simplifiée SARL

La liquidation judiciaire simplifiée Sarl, au contraire d'une liquidation à l'amiable, est une procédure collective entamée par un tribunal lorsque les actifs de la SARL ne sont plus suffisants pour rembourser ses dettes, ou quand la sauvegarde de l'entreprise qui...

Tout savoir sur la liquidation judiciaire simplifiée

Il arrive, dans la vie d'une entreprise, que celle-ci se trouve dans l'incapacité de faire face au paiement de ses dettes. Cela se traduit par l’ouverture d’une procédure de liquidation judiciaire. Connaissez-vous la version simplifiée ? Qu'est-ce qu'une liquidation...

Liquidation judiciaire : que deviennent les dettes ?

Lorsqu’une entreprise se retrouve en difficultés, des procédures juridiques peuvent être engagées pour l’accompagner. Nous parlons dans cet article de la liquidation judiciaire et du devenir des dettes. Liquidation judiciaire : Définition La liquidation judiciaire...

Chatter maintenant