+33 7 81 42 95 52

Whether you are future eIllustration acquisition entrepriseentrepreneur, individual buyer, industrial group or investment fund, PHENIX EXPERTISE supports you throughout the process of take back the enterprise in bonus. The firm will be able to provide advice and proposals, from the formalization of a strategy to its operational implementation.

We also remind you that the firm PHENIX EXPERTISE is an expert in taking over a troubled business. Indeed, taking over a company that is subject to receivership or liquidation can be an excellent opportunity. We will be at your side to advise you in this project. To find out more about this support, Click here !

With its experience in this field, PHENIX EXPERTISE supports you in this business takeover process, from A to Z. You will benefit from our advice to take over a business in the best conditions.

PHENIX EXPERTISE adapts the means and methods to the conditions specific to your business takeover project. For more information on PHENIX EXPERTISE, follow the link ...

Contactez Phenix Expertise et recevez un premier diagnostic gratuit et sans engagement

Do you want to take over an activity or a business?Don't hesitate to contact us today!The first assessment and diagnosis is free and without obligation!We are at your disposal and will answer you without delay!

During the hearing in the Board of Directors' chambers, the manager must explain the company's situation and highlight the prospects for recovery. PHENIX EXPERTISE will be at your side to help you defend your arguments and support your request for judicial reorganization. At the end of the hearing, the magistrates rule and their decision is pronounced at the public hearing. Attention, it is possible that the court pronounces a judgment of compulsory liquidation if the reorganization is manifestly impossible! It is therefore essential to be accompanied by an expert, who like the manager of PHENIX EXPERTISE, knows these procedures perfectly. The stakes are high, don't stay alone!

Take back the enterprise

Are you considering buying a business? Do you need expert advice? We will accompany you from A to Z.

After a clear definition of the framework of the mission, PHENIX EXPERTISE is mandated to find potential targets that meet your criteria and to buy out the company in full accordance with your objectives.

Phenix Expertise accompagne la reprise d'entreprise

1. Steps for a successful business takeover

Our teams will guide you throughout your reflections and your steps in order to enable you to realize your business acquisition project in bonus: 

  • definition of the project, study of the needs and objectives of the company, 
  • search for potential targets in France and abroad
  • approach of identified targets and collection of information allowing for in-depth analysis (assessment of strengths and weaknesses, identification of possible synergies, action plan / restructuring to be implemented, etc.)
  • negotiation of takeover conditions and final validation of feasibility
  • search for possible financing solutions, development of the post-takeover business plan
  • conclusion and finalization of the business takeover transaction ("closing")

You want to know more: Why and how to take over a company in difficulty? Consult our complete file.

2. Our commitments

The specialty of PHENIX EXPERTISE is to explore the opportunities offered by companies in difficulty that are to be sold or taken over as part of a disposal plan, of legal redress or from judicial liquidation, more commonly called recovery " at the bar " or " asset deal ".

PHENIX EXPERTISE will be able to support you in this very particular process of taking over a business, from the construction of an offer to its defense before the commercial court.

PHENIX EXPERTISE can also assist you in finding bank financing or factoring solutions, by relying on its network of trusted partners.

As part of its mandate and in accordance with our commitments, it is understood that the PHENIX EXPERTISE firm and its employees respect the utmost confidentiality and transparency in their actions undertaken as part of the business takeover.

During the hearing in the Board of Directors' chambers, the manager must explain the company's situation and highlight the prospects for recovery. PHENIX EXPERTISE will be at your side to help you defend your arguments and support your request for judicial reorganization. At the end of the hearing, the magistrates rule and their decision is pronounced at the public hearing. Attention, it is possible that the court pronounces a judgment of compulsory liquidation if the reorganization is manifestly impossible! It is therefore essential to be accompanied by an expert, who like the manager of PHENIX EXPERTISE, knows these procedures perfectly. The stakes are high, don't stay alone!Mathieu Burthey, dirigeant de Phenix Expertise Mathieu Burthey

Manager - Founder

Having experienced these business takeover issues myself, I will be perfectly able to support you in your business acquisition and takeover project..

Thanks to my network and my experience, you will benefit from real expertise in this field.

Chat now

+33 7 81 42 95 52

Que vous soyez futur eIllustration acquisition entreprisentrepreneur, repreneur individuel, groupe industriel ou fonds d’investissement, PHENIX EXPERTISE vous accompagne dans l’ensemble du processus de reprise d’entreprise in bonis. Le cabinet saura être force de conseils et de proposition, de la formalisation d’une stratégie jusqu’à sa mise en œuvre opérationnelle.

Nous vous rappelons également que le cabinet PHENIX EXPERTISE est expert dans la reprise d’entreprise en difficulté. En effet, reprendre une société faisant l’objet de redressement judiciaire ou liquidation judiciaire peut être une excellente opportunité. Nous serons à vos côtés pour vous conseiller dans ce projet. Pour en savoir plus sur cet accompagnement, cliquez ici !

Fort de son expérience dans ce domaine, PHENIX EXPERTISE vous accompagne dans ce processus de reprise d’entreprise, de A à Z. Vous bénéficierez de nos conseils pour reprendre une entreprise dans les meilleures conditions.

PHENIX EXPERTISE adapte les moyens et les méthodes aux conditions propres à votre projet de reprise d’entreprise. Pour plus d’informations sur le cabinet PHENIX EXPERTISE, suivre le lien…

Contactez Phenix Expertise et recevez un premier diagnostic gratuit et sans engagement

Vous souhaitez reprendre une activité ou une entreprise ?N’hésitez pas à nous contactez dès aujourd’hui !Le premier bilan et diagnostic est gratuit et sans engagement !Nous sommes à votre disposition et vous répondrons sans délai !

Lors de l’audience en Chambre du conseil, le dirigeant devra exposer la situation de l’entreprise et mettre enévidence les perspectives de redressement. PHENIX EXPERTISE sera à vos côtés pour vous aider à défendrevos arguments et appuyer votre demande d’ouverture de redressement judiciaire.A l’issue de l’audience, les magistrats statuent et leur décision est prononcée à l’audience publique. Attention , ilest possible que le tribunal prononce un jugement de liquidation judiciaire si le redressement estmanifestement impossible ! Il est donc primordial d’être accompagné par un expert, qui comme le dirigeant dePHENIX EXPERTISE, connaît parfaitement ces procédures. Les enjeux sont importants, ne restez pas seul !

Reprise d’entreprise

Vous envisagez de racheter une entreprise ? Vous avez besoin de conseils avisés ? Nous vous accompagnerons de A à Z.

Après une définition claire du cadre de la mission, PHENIX EXPERTISE est mandaté afin de rechercher lescibles potentielles répondant à vos critères et procéder au rachat de la société en accord total avec vosobjectifs.

Phenix Expertise accompagne la reprise d'entreprise

1. Les étapes pour une reprise d’entreprise réussie

Nos équipes vous guideront tout au long de vos réflexions et de vos démarches afin de vous permettre de concrétiser votre projet d’acquisition d’entreprise in bonis : 

  • définition du projet, étude des besoins et objectifs de l’entreprise, 
  • recherche de cibles potentielles en France et à l’étranger
  • approche des cibles identifiées et collecte des informations permettant une analyse poussée (évaluation des forces et faiblesses, identification des éventuelles synergies, plan d’action/restructuration à mettre en place…)
  • négociation des conditions de reprise et validation définitive de la faisabilité
  • recherche d’éventuelles solutions de financement, élaboration du business plan post-reprise
  • conclusion et finalisation de l’opération de reprise d’entreprise (“closing”)

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus : Pourquoi et comment reprendre une entreprise en difficulté ? Consultez notre dossier complet.

2. Nos engagements

La spécialité de PHENIX EXPERTISE est d’explorer les opportunités offertes par les entreprises en difficultés qui sont à céder ou à reprendre dans le cadre d’un plan de cession, de redressement judiciaire ou de liquidation judiciaire, plus communément appelé reprise « à la barre » ou « asset deal ».

PHENIX EXPERTISE saura vous accompagner dans ce processus bien particulier de reprise d’entreprise, de la construction d’une offre jusqu’à sa soutenance devant le tribunal de commerce.

PHENIX EXPERTISE peut également vous assister dans la recherche de financements bancaires ou desolutions d’affacturage, en s’appuyant sur son réseau de partenaires de confiance.

Dans le cadre de son mandat et conformément à nos engagements, il est entendu que le cabinet PHENIX EXPERTISE et ses salariés respectent la plus grande confidentialité et transparence dans leurs actions entreprises dans le cadre de la reprise d’entreprise.

Lors de l’audience en Chambre du conseil, le dirigeant devra exposer la situation de l’entreprise et mettre enévidence les perspectives de redressement. PHENIX EXPERTISE sera à vos côtés pour vous aider à défendrevos arguments et appuyer votre demande d’ouverture de redressement judiciaire.A l’issue de l’audience, les magistrats statuent et leur décision est prononcée à l’audience publique. Attention , ilest possible que le tribunal prononce un jugement de liquidation judiciaire si le redressement estmanifestement impossible ! Il est donc primordial d’être accompagné par un expert, qui comme le dirigeant dePHENIX EXPERTISE, connaît parfaitement ces procédures. Les enjeux sont importants, ne restez pas seul !Mathieu Burthey, dirigeant de Phenix Expertise Mathieu Burthey

Gérant – Fondateur

Ayant vécu moi-même ces problématiques de reprise d’entreprise, je serai parfaitement à même de vous accompagner dans votre projet d’acquisition et de reprise d’entreprise.

Grâce à mon réseau et à mon expérience, vous bénéficierez d’une réelle expertise dans ce domaine.

Chatter maintenant